mantra

10Jul12

20120709-192750.jpg

forget regret.

happiness isn’t manic.

i’m not crazy.

forget regret.

happiness isn’t manic.

i’m not crazy.

most of us have personal mantras we repeat to ourselves. sure, most of them were not bestowed upon us by ghandi, but that doesn’t make it any less relevant or important. sometimes, i write these words on my wrists to remind me to stay strong. other times, i fill notebook pages with them.

what are your personal mantras?

3 Responses to “mantra”

  1. “Strong, intelligent and kind.” Sort of a mantra to remind me of the type of woman I want to be. Also, I sent you an email to your AIM address that is listed in your contact section. I hope it brightens your day!

  2. well that’s a good question, i don’t know?

  3. I guess mine are mostly scriptures…when questioning something going on and it’s complexities or possible consequences…my favourite…is ‘All things work together for good to those who love God and are called according to His purpose.” There are others for different situations….just a personal thing….Diane


Leave a Reply

